Business Directory

Cedarbrooke Place
Christine Vasquez
515-221-6210
christine.vasquez@hubbellrealty.com
http://www.hubbellapartments.com
2503 Cedar St
Norwalk
50211
Iowa

Income Based apartments at Cedarbrooke Place located in the Legacy Development

Charter Accounting P.L.C.
Mark McKee
515-256-6326
515-256-6327
mark@charteraccountingplc.com
http://www.charteraccountingplc.com
4515 Fleur Dr., Ste 301
Des Moines
IA

Accounting

Christ Our Savior Lutheran Church LCMS
Bill Clark
515-897-4183
pastor@christoursaviorlcms.org
http://www.christoursaviorlcms.org
515 Sunset Dr
Norwalk
IA

Church Worship 9:00 AM

Sunday School 10:15 AM

City of Cumming
Rachelle Swisher, City Clerk
515-981-9214
515-981-4981
cityclerk@cumming-iowa.com
http://www.cumming-iowa.com
649 N 44th St., P.O. Box 100
Cumming
IA

City Government

City of Norwalk
Mayor Tom Phillips & Luke Nelson (lnelson@norwalk.iowa.gov) & Hollie Askey (haskey@norwalk.iowa.gov) & Police Chief: Greg Staples 981-06661100 Chatham Ave, Norwalk
515-981-0228
http://www.norwalk.iowa.gov
705 North Ave
Norwalk
50211
IA

Noticeably Norwalk

City of Norwalk-Norwalk Easter Public Library
Holly Sealine
515-981-0217
515-981-4346
hsealine@norwalk.iowa.gov
http://www.norwalk.iowa.gov
1051 North Ave
Norwalk
50211
IA
City State Bank
Steve Albrecht;George Meinecke;David Albrecht;Jan Sparks;Scott Griese;Holly Albrecht;David Lester;Nicol Hoover;Cyndie Strawn;Amanda Reid;Haylee Gehringer;Mitch Nelson;Dakota Albrecht
515-981-4234
info@citystatebank.com
http://www.citystatebank.com
801 Main Street
Norwalk
50211
Iowa

City State Bank is locally owned, family owned and has been serving Norwalk since 1895. With all the products and services you’ve come to expect, but the customer service of a community bank, we’d like to earn your business. Personal and business banking, home loans, ag loans, trust and investments and so much more. Stop in to City State Bank!

City State Bank Insurance
Joe Albrecht
515-981-0434
jalbrecht@citystatebank.com
1037 Sunset Dr
Norwalk
50211
Iowa
City State Bank Trust & Investments
Chad Stevens, Charlie Ochanpaugh (cochanpaugh@citystatebank.com) Nathaniel Tagtow and Amy Dohlman (adohlman@citystatebank.com)
515-981-1400
info@citystatebank.com
http://www.citystatebank.com
1104 Sunset Dr
Norwalk
IA

Trust & Investments

City State Bank-Martensdale
Jessica Donielson
641-764-2265
info@citystatebank.com
http://www.citystatebank.com
368 N Hwy 28
Martensdale
IA

Bank

Clark Development
Cannon Clark or Scott Cutler scott@cutlerdevelopment.com 518-9345
650-3950
cannon@cannonclarkcom
http://www.clarkfamilyinvestments.com
P O Box 65671
West Des Moines
50265
IA

Clark Development is a full service real estate development team based in West Des Moines, Iowa. Our team is comprised of diverse partnerships between experts in design, engineering, construction and finance. We pride ourselves on integrity and our ability to create value through expertise and innovation.

 

Climbing Boys Chimney Cleaning & Restoration
Tim Mineart
515-689-9077
climbingboyschimneycleaning@hotmail.com
7621 30th Ave
Norwalk
Iowa

Full Service Chimney & Hearth Professional
Servicing all wood burning appliances.
Inspections, cleaning/sweeping, All repairs, product sales: including caps, wood grates, screens, gas starter pipes, tool sets, glass doors and much more. Brick work / tuck-pointing, chimney crowns concrete and metal. Chimney restoration and relining. Something not on this list??? Please ask!

Community Greetings
Janet Klocko
515-238-2423
klocko@netins.net
5312 Clearwater
Norwalk
50211
IA

Introducing new residents to Norwalk Businesses

Consumer Credit of Des Moines
Tom Coates
515-287-6428
tomc@consumercredit-dm.com
http://www.consumercredit-DM.com
6129 S. W. 63rd St
Des Moines
IA

Credit Counseling

Cornerstone Real Estate Consultants/Steve Baker Realtor
Stephen Baker or Teresa Horton teresa.horton@yahoo.com
515-499-7880 or 319-936-3880
stevebakerrealestate515@gmail.com
http://www.findahomeiowa.com
1305 Sunset Dr
Norwalk
50211
IA
Crayons 2 Pencils Early Learning Center
Jill Larsen
515-285-5322
crayons2pencils@yahoo.com
http://www.crayons2pencilspreschool.com
800 Colonial Circle Ste 123
Norwalk
50211
IA
Crossroads Church
Pastor Glen Blumer
515-287-8580
515-287-8581
CrossroadsChurch2@msn.com
http://www.2thecrossroads.com
2601 Border St
Norwalk
IA

Crossroads Church is a casual, Bible-based ministry
with a fresh approach to worship! Our purpose is to “Reach the Disconnected and Grow the Connected”. Crossroads offers a free medical clinic every Thursday 6-8pm which is open to everyone.

Custom Electrical Services, LLC
Ron Mealey Jr
669-3418
ron@customelectricalia.com
http://www.customelectricalia.com
1975 NW 92nd Ct Ste 9
Clive
50325
IA

Custom Electrical Services provides residential and commercial electrician’s services for the Des Moines and surrounding area. We do new installations and wiring, service & repair calls as well as 24/7 emergency service.

DeRocher Chiropractic & Acupuncture
Brent DeRocher
515-981-0036
866-390-4158
derocher_chiropractic@yahoo.com
http://www.norwalkchiro.com
1128 Sunset Dr.
Norwalk
IA

Chiropractic Care & Acupuncture

Des Moines Financial Group LLC
Jeff Kimball
515-745-6643
515-223-6560
jeffreykimball@financialguide.com
http://www.desmoinesfinancialgroup.com
509 Turnberry Dr
Norwalk
50211
IA

Financial Advisor