Business Directory

Cedarbrooke Place
Norwalk
2503 Cedar St
50211
christine.vasquez@hubbellrealty.com
515-221-6210
http://www.hubbellapartments.com

Income Based apartments at Cedarbrooke Place located in the Legacy Development

Christine Vasquez
Iowa
Charter Accounting P.L.C.
Des Moines
4515 Fleur Dr., Ste 301
mark@charteraccountingplc.com
515-256-6327
515-256-6326
http://www.charteraccountingplc.com

Accounting

Mark McKee
IA
Christ Our Savior Lutheran Church LCMS
Norwalk
515 Sunset Dr
pastor@christoursaviorlcms.org
515-897-4183
http://www.christoursaviorlcms.org

Church Worship 9:00 AM

Sunday School 10:15 AM

Bill Clark
IA
City of Cumming
Cumming
649 N 44th St., P.O. Box 100
cityclerk@cumming-iowa.com
515-981-4981
515-981-9214
http://www.cumming-iowa.com

City Government

Rachelle Swisher, City Clerk
IA
City of Norwalk
Norwalk
705 North Ave
50211
515-981-0228
http://www.norwalk.iowa.gov

Noticeably Norwalk

Mayor Tom Phillips & Luke Nelson (lnelson@norwalk.iowa.gov) & Hollie Askey (haskey@norwalk.iowa.gov) & Police Chief: Greg Staples 981-06661100 Chatham Ave, Norwalk
IA
City of Norwalk-Norwalk Easter Public Library
Norwalk
1051 North Ave
50211
hsealine@norwalk.iowa.gov
515-981-4346
515-981-0217
http://www.norwalk.iowa.gov
Holly Sealine
IA
City State Bank
Norwalk
801 Main Street
50211
info@citystatebank.com
515-981-4234
http://www.citystatebank.com

City State Bank is locally owned, family owned and has been serving Norwalk since 1895. With all the products and services you’ve come to expect, but the customer service of a community bank, we’d like to earn your business. Personal and business banking, home loans, ag loans, trust and investments and so much more. Stop in to City State Bank!

Steve Albrecht;George Meinecke;David Albrecht;Jan Sparks;Scott Griese;Holly Albrecht;David Lester;Nicol Hoover;Cyndie Strawn;Amanda Reid;Haylee Gehringer;Mitch Nelson;Dakota Albrecht
Iowa
City State Bank Insurance
Norwalk
1037 Sunset Dr
50211
jalbrecht@citystatebank.com
515-981-0434
Joe Albrecht
Iowa
City State Bank Trust & Investments
Norwalk
1104 Sunset Dr
info@citystatebank.com
515-981-1400
http://www.citystatebank.com

Trust & Investments

Chad Stevens, Charlie Ochanpaugh (cochanpaugh@citystatebank.com) Nathaniel Tagtow and Amy Dohlman (adohlman@citystatebank.com)
IA
City State Bank-Martensdale
Martensdale
368 N Hwy 28
info@citystatebank.com
641-764-2265
http://www.citystatebank.com

Bank

Jessica Donielson
IA
Clark Development
West Des Moines
P O Box 65671
50265
cannon@cannonclarkcom
650-3950
http://www.clarkfamilyinvestments.com

Clark Development is a full service real estate development team based in West Des Moines, Iowa. Our team is comprised of diverse partnerships between experts in design, engineering, construction and finance. We pride ourselves on integrity and our ability to create value through expertise and innovation.

 

Cannon Clark or Scott Cutler scott@cutlerdevelopment.com 518-9345
IA
Climbing Boys Chimney Cleaning & Restoration
Norwalk
7621 30th Ave
climbingboyschimneycleaning@hotmail.com
515-689-9077

Full Service Chimney & Hearth Professional
Servicing all wood burning appliances.
Inspections, cleaning/sweeping, All repairs, product sales: including caps, wood grates, screens, gas starter pipes, tool sets, glass doors and much more. Brick work / tuck-pointing, chimney crowns concrete and metal. Chimney restoration and relining. Something not on this list??? Please ask!

Tim Mineart
Iowa
Community Greetings
Norwalk
5312 Clearwater
50211
klocko@netins.net
515-238-2423

Introducing new residents to Norwalk Businesses

Janet Klocko
IA
Consumer Credit of Des Moines
Des Moines
6129 S. W. 63rd St
tomc@consumercredit-dm.com
515-287-6428
http://www.consumercredit-DM.com

Credit Counseling

Tom Coates
IA
Cornerstone Real Estate Consultants/Steve Baker Realtor
Norwalk
1305 Sunset Dr
50211
stevebakerrealestate515@gmail.com
515-499-7880 or 319-936-3880
http://www.findahomeiowa.com
Stephen Baker or Teresa Horton teresa.horton@yahoo.com
IA
Crayons 2 Pencils Early Learning Center
Norwalk
800 Colonial Circle Ste 123
50211
crayons2pencils@yahoo.com
515-285-5322
http://www.crayons2pencilspreschool.com
Jill Larsen
IA
Crossroads Church
Norwalk
2601 Border St
CrossroadsChurch2@msn.com
515-287-8581
515-287-8580
http://www.2thecrossroads.com

Crossroads Church is a casual, Bible-based ministry
with a fresh approach to worship! Our purpose is to “Reach the Disconnected and Grow the Connected”. Crossroads offers a free medical clinic every Thursday 6-8pm which is open to everyone.

Pastor Glen Blumer
IA
Custom Electrical Services, LLC
Clive
1975 NW 92nd Ct Ste 9
50325
ron@customelectricalia.com
669-3418
http://www.customelectricalia.com

Custom Electrical Services provides residential and commercial electrician’s services for the Des Moines and surrounding area. We do new installations and wiring, service & repair calls as well as 24/7 emergency service.

Ron Mealey Jr
IA
DeRocher Chiropractic & Acupuncture
Norwalk
1128 Sunset Dr.
derocher_chiropractic@yahoo.com
866-390-4158
515-981-0036
http://www.norwalkchiro.com

Chiropractic Care & Acupuncture

Brent DeRocher
IA
Des Moines Financial Group LLC
Norwalk
509 Turnberry Dr
50211
jeffreykimball@financialguide.com
515-223-6560
515-745-6643
http://www.desmoinesfinancialgroup.com

Financial Advisor

Jeff Kimball
IA