Contact Us

Norwalk Area Chamber of Commerce
1043 Sunset Dr Ste 3
Norwalk, Iowa 50211
Telephone: (515) 981-0619
E-mail Us!

 

2017 OFFICERS

  Mark Miller,  President
(515) 981-4561
E-mail: locale50211@gmail.com
150206_70653
 Amanda Reid-Raper, Vice President
City State Bank
(515) 981-1416
E-mail: Areid@citystatebank.com
 
Eric Simon, 2nd Vice President
SHYFT Collective
 515-727-0700
 e.simon@shyftcollective.com
 160310-0006
Joe Nguyen, Past President
Anytime Fitness
(515) 953-0004
E-mail: joen@anytimefitness.com
Deb Mineart, Executive Director
Norwalk Area Chamber of Commerce
PO Box 173
Norwalk, IA 50211
(515) 981-0619
E-mail: norwalkchamber@msn.com
150206_70643

2017 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Jan Sparks
City State Bank
(515) 981-4234
E-mail: JSparks@citystatebank.com
150206_70651
Jon Niemeyer
Exit Realty
(515) 981-5131
E-mail: jon.niemeyer@exitrealtynorthstar.com
John Schmidt
McGowen, Hurst, Clark & Smith
(515) 288-3279
E-mail: jschmidt@mhcscpa.com
Eric O’Leary
O’Leary Funeral & Cremation Services
(515) 981-0700
E-mail: Olearyfunerals@gmail.com
150209_70666
   
Travis Stanley
Norwalk Christian Church
(515) 981-0176
E-mail: traviswstanley@gmail.com
 160310-0010
Joe Desmond
Shaul & Desmond PLLC
(515) 218-1659
E-mail: joe@shauldesmond.com
 
Nicole Bailey Smith, PT
Accelerated Rehab
(515) 953-1310
E-mail: Nicole.smith@acceleratedrehab.com
150206_70641
Jeff Kimball
Des Moines Financial Group
515-745-6643
jeffkimball@ymail.com
 160311-0014
Brent Hinders
Hopkins & Huebner PC
(515) 244-0111
E-mail: bhinders@hhlawpc.com
 Hinders 2013

Kyle Doyle

Iowa Distilling

(515) 981-4216

 

Ex-officio Members

DT Magee

 Norwalk Community Schools
 380 Wright Rd
Norwalk, IA 50211
(515) 981-0676
E-mail: dmagee@Norwalk.k12.ia.us

 

PAST PRESIDENTS

2015 Brent Hinders
2014 Bill Pirkle
2013 Joe Desmond
2012 Bryan Greiner
2011 Newton Standridge
2010 Chief Ed Kuhl
2009 David Albrecht
2008 Denny Wulf
2007 David Lester
2006 Jon Niemeyer
2005 Mark McKee
2004 Dr. Donna Grant
2003 Dr. Donna Grant
2002 Chad Stevens
2001 Nick Heisdorffer
2000 Jim Ellis
1999 Mark Miller
1998 Jim Braswell
1997 Steve Albrecht
1996 John Phillips
1995 Toni Johnson
1994 Kyle Haskin
1993 Sue Bohlender
1992 Scott Havens